Get your free website from Spanglefish

Kirk Session

The Kirk Session

Session Clerk: Jack Kernahan

Tel: 01381 621610

E-mail: jackkernahan@aol.com

Other members of the Session, in addition to the Minister and the Session Clerk :  Anne Fiddes, Bridget Houston, Douglas Simpson and Linda Simpson. 

The next meeting of the Kirk Session will be held at 2pm on Monday 28th May 2018 in Rosemarkie Church.

The Trustees and the Stated Annual Meeting

These bodies convene annually, the Trustees around mid-to-late February and the Stated Annual Meeting in March or April. The 2018 meeting will be held after morning worship on 29th April.

The Parish Church of Fortrose & Rosemarkie: Registered Charity Number SC 004472